Meet our team


Main Office: 1-800-648-2414


Service Team:

Kelly Boucher Kelly Boucher
Customer Service Rep
Ext. 102
kelly@agri-nw.com

Jamie Agard Jamie Agard
Customer Service Rep (for Ken Tew)
Ext. 103
jamie@agri-nw.com

Tena McKim Tena McKim
Customer Service Rep
Ext. 101
tena@agri-nw.com









Sales Staff:

Ken Tew Ken Tew, AFIS*
Sales Agent
Ext. 104
541-403-1667
ken@agri-nw.com
*Agribusiness & Farm Insurance Specialist

Bill Jespersen Prineville, OR
John Dill
Sales Agent
541-749-0402
john@agri-nw.com

Bill Jespersen Montague, CA
Bill Jespersen
Sales Agent
503-905-1703
billjespersen@agri-nw.com

Rodger Petrik Rodger Petrik, AFIS*
Business Manager/Sales Agent
Ext. 105
rodger@agri-nw.com
*Agribusiness & Farm Insurance Specialist